Reading Time: 1 minute


Foxcunt are a punk band made up of Jo Bevan on bass, Sean Clothier on guitar, Chris Damage on electric violin and vocals, Ally Moss on vocals and occasional guitar and Melissa Reardon on drums.
You can find out more about them on their Facebook page 
Listen to them on YouTube
Or follow their twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.