Desperate Journalist

Reading Time: 1 minute


Desperate Journalist are a post punk band that formed in 2013. Comprised of members: Jo Bevan on Vocals, Simon Drowner on Bass, Rob Hardy on Guitar and Caz Hellbent on Drums.

You can find out more on their site
Listen to their music on youtube
Or follow them on Facebook
Or on twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.